

EECA Counselor Awards for 2024



Dr. Jonathan DellaSperanza, Assistant Principal at Hampton Bays Middle School, center was honored as one of the recipients of the EECA Administrator of the Year Award for 2024. He is flanked by the school's counseling staff, from the left, Renee Calabrese, Amanda Catalano, Dr. DellaSperanza, Erin DaSilva, and Josephine Sinkler



Lynne Yardley Brown is the EECA Counselor of the Year. She is seen here with Ralph A. Naglieri, named one of two Administrators to receive the EECA Administrator of the year for 2024. Lynne and Ralph serve the East Hampton School community.